Our Members

 

Members of the AVLP alphabetically listed by surname.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

 

Top

Ken Aston

Country Member

B

 

Top

Tom Ball

B T Ross & Co LLP

Tyndale House
15 Merton Road
Bedford
Bedfordshire
MK40 3AF

Tel: 01234 344663
Fax: 0845 127 4305
Email: tom.ball@btross.co.uk

Jeremy C L Beeching

Scott Burridge Commercial

Scott Burridge Commercial

Daniell House
Falmouth Road
Truro
Cornwall
TR1 2HX

Tel: 01872 277397
Email: jeremy@sbcproperty.com

Barney Bettesworth

Country Member

Matt Bettesworth

Bettesworths

Bettesworths

29-30 Fleet Street
Torquay
Devon
TQ1 1BB

Tel: 01803 212142
Fax: 01803 298245
Email: matt@bettesworths.co.uk

Lyndon Brett

Lyndon Brett Partnership

County Court Chambers
Queen Street
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 3DA

Tel: 01278 450350
Fax: 01278 428375
Email: lyndon@lbp-rics.co.uk

David Broschomb

Dabro & Associates

Dabro & Associates

11 Meadow Side Road
East Ardsley
Wakefield
Yorkshire
WF3 2LZ

Mob: 07502 457086
Email: dabroandco@gmail.com

C

 

Top

Rodney Care

Rodney Leigh Care

4 Westward Drive
Barry
Wales
CF62 6PL

Mob: 07776 298773
Email: rlcsurveyor@gmail.com

Wayne Chalk

Venners

Venners plc

Essex House
Astra Centre
Edinburgh Way
Harlow
Essex
CM20 2BN

Tel: 08700 607800
Fax: 01628 666360
Mob: 07949 112212
Email: wayne.chalk@venners.co.uk

Mark Chippindall

Mark Chippindall and Associates Ltd

Arundel House
4 Quarry Hay
Chew Stoke
Bristol
Avon
BS40 8XT

Tel: 01275 333432
Email: g.m.c@btinternet.com

Toby Churm

Fred Barrett and Son

Fred Barrett & Son

Office No 2 The Barn
Deethe Farm
Cranfield Road
Woburn Sands
Bedfordshire
MK17 8UR

Tel: 01908 281542
Mob: 07799 410044
Email: toby@fredbarrettandson.com

Robert Cockayne

Peter James Estates

Peter James Estates

Irene House
Five Arches Business Park
Maidstone Road
Sidcup
DA14 5AE

Tel: 020 8463 1555
Email: robert.cockayne@peterjamesestates.co.uk

Martin Collins

AW Gore and Co

A W Gore & Co

Lakehurst House
94C High Street
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6JB

Tel: 01580 766522
Fax: 01580 762983
Email: tenterden@awgore.co.uk

Andrew Crease

Alcoprop

Alcoprop

4th Floor
4-12 Regent Street
London
SW1Y 4PE

Mob: 07905 858063
Email: andrew@alcoprop.co.uk

Richard Creber

Country Member

Keith Cross

Cross Partnership

Cross Partnership

6 Sunningdale
Norwich
NR4 6AQ

Tel: 01603 506655
Mob: 07836 365003
Email: admin@crosspartnership.co.uk

Alan Crowest

Country Member

Luke Cutler

Christie and Co

Christie & Co

Bank House
8 Cherry Street
Birmingham
B2 5AL

Tel: 0121 452 3718
Mob: 07736 620852
Email: luke.cutler@christie.com

D

 

Top

Roderick Davies

Gregory & Phillips

8 Church Street
Abertillery
Blaenau Gwent
Wales
NP13 1DA

Tel: 01495 213577
Mob: 07836 340252
Email: sales@gregoryandphillips.co.uk

Howard Day

Davis Coffer Lyons

Davis Coffer Lyons

52 Portland Place
London
W1B 1NH

Tel: 020 7299 0688
Mob: 07801 949175
Email: hday@dcl.co.uk

John Diamond

Country Member

E

 

Top

Nick Earee

Fleurets

Fleurets

Heversham House
20-22 Boundary Road
Hove
East Sussex
BN3 4EF

Tel: 01273 429500
Fax: 01273 429505
Email: nick.earee@fleurets.com

Neil Edwards

Country Member

Jonathan Essex

Colliers

Colliers

50 George Street
London
W1U 7GA

Tel: 0207 487 1905
Mob: 07766 443931
Email: Jonathan.Essex@colliers.com

F

 

Top

Ian Firth

Country Member

G

 

Top

David Germaney

Country Member

Barry Gillham

Fleurets

Fleurets

4 Roger Street
London
WC1N 2JX

Tel: 020 7280 4700
Fax: 020 7280 4750
Email: barry.gillham@fleurets.com

Chris Grimes

Country Member

James Grimes

A G & G

A G & G

8 Exchange Court
Covent Garden
London
WC2R 0JH

Tel: 020 7836 7826
Fax: 020 7836 7829
Email: jgrimes@agg.uk.com

Paul Grist

Paul Grist Associates

Burnhill Business Centre
50 Burnhill Road
Beckenham
Kent
BR3 3LA

Mob: 07860 608803
Email: pwjgrist@btinternet.com

H

 

Top

Barry Haith

Barrie Haith FAVLP

34 Swaynes Way
Eastry
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 0JP

Tel: 01304 614585
Email: behaith@yahoo.co.uk

Brian Hasell

Huntley and Partners

Huntley & Partners

Spargo House
10 Budshead Way
Plymouth
Devon
PL6 5FE

Tel: 01752 206020
Fax: 01752 206026
Email: brian@huntleyandpartners.com

Jon Heald

Everard Cole

Everard Cole

2nd Floor Pelham Villas
18 Melbourne Road
Nottingham
NG2 5BG

Tel: 01158 461995
Email: jon@everardcole.co.uk

Ken Hogg

Lambert Smith Hampton

Lambert Smith Hampton

United Kingdom House
180 Oxford Street
London
W1D 1NN

Tel: 020 7198 2000
Mob: 07525 631979
Email: khogg@lsh.co.uk

Darren Holder

BLA Valuers Ltd

BLA Valuers Ltd

Bramfield House
17b Estcourt Road
Gloucester
GL1 3LU

Tel: 01452 522744
Email: djh@pubvaluers.com

Gary Howard

Platts Bonson

Platts Bonson

The Old Coach House
30a Ashbourne Road
Derby
DE22 3AD

Tel: 01332 292233
Mob: 07971 559363
Email: gary.howard@plattsbonson.co.uk

Bob Hunter

Country Member

Geoff Hunter

Country Member

J

 

Top

Simon Jackaman

Fleurets

Fleurets

First Floor
Unit A Magog Court
Hinton Way
Shelford
Cambridge
CB22 3AD

Tel: 01473 276181
Mob: 07584 055266
Email: simon.jackaman@fleurets.com

Ed Jefferson

Colliers

Colliers International

Ground Floor, Templeback
10 Temple Back
Bristol
BS1 6FL

Tel: 0117 917 2011
Email: Ed.Jefferson@colliers.com

Mark Jenkins

G W Cooper & Co

G W Cooper & Co

310 Ewell Road
Surbiton
Surrey
KT6 7AL

Tel: 020 8390 7833
Fax: 020 8390 6709
Email: info@gwcooper.com

John Jenkinson

Country Member

Mike Jones

Platts Bonson

Platts Bonson

The Old Coach House
30a Ashbourne Road
Derby
DE22 3AD

Tel: 01332 292233
Mob: 07973 728448
Email: mike.jones@plattsbonson.co.uk

Nevil Jones

Country Member

Richard Jones

Sidney Phillips Group

Sidney Phillips Group

28 Silver Street
Ilminster
Somerset
TA19 0DR

Tel: 01460 259100
Fax: 01460 259096
Email: rtjones@sidneyphillips.co.uk

Steve Jones

Honorary Member

K

 

Top

John Keane

Thomas E Teague

Thomas E Teague

70 Eastgate Street
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
GL1 1QN

Tel: 01452 523131
Fax: 01452 380624
Email: john@thomaseteague.co.uk

Fiona Kelk

Brownill Vickers

Brownill Vickers

82 Queen Street
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S1 2DW

Tel: 0114 290 3304
Fax: 0114 275 4971
Email: fiona.kelk@brownillvickers.com

Alan Kelly

AW Gore and Co

A W Gore & Co

3 Church Hill
Patcham Old Village
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 8YE

Tel: 01273 565621
Fax: 01273 505039
Email: alankelly@sendmeemail.co.uk

Ian Knight

Country Member

L

 

Top

Russell Lane

Aitchison Raffety

Aitchison Raffety

Neville House
14 Waterloo Street
Birmingham
B2 5TX

Tel: 0121 429 6675
Mob: 07812 733455
Email: russell.lane@btconnect.com

Chris Leeson

Leeson Associates

No 8 Wyncolls Road
Severalls Business Park
Colchester
Essex
CO4 9HT

Tel: 01206 754751
Email: chris@reemans.com

Bruce Leigh

Country Member

Howard Lewsey

Country Member

Duncan Lillie

Shelley Sandzer

Shelley Sandzer

7 – 10 Chandos Street
London
W1G 9DQ

Tel: 020 7580 3366
Fax: 020 7580 3399
Email: dlillie@shelleysandzer.co.uk

M

 

Top

Daniel Mackernan

Savills

Savills

33 Margaret Street
London
W1G 0JD

Tel: 020 7299 3050
Mob: 07807 999964
Email: dmackernan@savills.com

Robin Mence

Sidney Phillips Group

Sidney Phillips Group

Shepherds Meadow
Eaton Bishop
Hereford
HR2 9UA

Tel: 01981 250333
Fax: 01981 250192
Email: rmence@sidneyphillips.co.uk

Andrew Merrikin

Merrikin & Co

Hillview House
32 Froude Avenue
Torquay
Devon
TQ2 8NS

Tel: 01803 327060
Fax: 01803 315444
Email: amerrikin@aol.com

Chris Mitchell

Taylors Business Surveyors and Valuers

Taylors Business Surveyors and Valuers

4 Basset Court
Grange Park
Northampton
Northamptonshire
NN4 5EZ

Tel: 07720 404776
Email: cmitchell@tbsv.co.uk

R S Moore

Country Member

Chris Murphy

BLA Valuers Ltd

BLA Valuers Ltd

Suite 4 Verulam House
Cropmead
Crewkerne
TA18 7HQ

Tel: 01460 77641
Email: crewkerne@pubvaluers.com

N

 

Top

Paul Newby

Pubs Code Adjudicator

Lower Ground
Victoria Square House
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B2 4AJ

Tel: 0121 345 1220
Mob: 07826 921206
Email: paul.newby@pca.gsi.gov.uk

Ken Newton

Country Member

Tom Nichols

Everard Cole

Everard Cole

Sheraton House
Castle Park
Cambridegshire
CB3 0AX

Tel: 01223 370055
Mob: 07715 054959
Email: tom@everardcole.co.uk

Martin Nicholson

Nicholson and Co

Nicholson & Co

2 The Laundry
Hathersage Hall Business Centre
Hathersage
Derbyshire
S32 1BB

Tel: 0114 279 2806
Mob: 07749 745728
Email: martin@nicholson-and-co.co.uk

O

 

Top

Pat O’Neill

Honorary Member

P

 

Top

Stuart Parsons

Fleurets

Fleurets

Bedford House
23 Richmond Hill
Bristol
BS8 1BA

Tel: 0117 923 8090
Fax: 0117 923 8470
Email: stuart.parsons@fleurets.com

David Pennell

Country Member

James Philips

APB Leicester

APB Leicester

13 De Montford Street
Leicester
LE1 7GE

Tel: 0116 254 0382
Email: jmp@apbleicester.co.uk

Stephen Pickering

Stephen B Pickering

6 Croutel Road
Felixstowe
Suffolk
IP11 7EF

Tel: 01394 282525
Mob: 07850 228319
Email: stephenbpickering@hotmail.com

Chris Platts

Platts Bonson

Platts Bonson

The Old Coach House
30a Ashbourne Road
Derby
DE22 3AD

Tel: 01332 292233
Mob: 07976 704828
Email: chris.platts@plattsbonson.co.uk

R

 

Top

Jon Reakes

J S Reakes

J S Reakes

Castlemead
Bristol
BS1 3AG

Mob: 07814 379839
Email: jon@jsreakes.co.uk

Andrew Robinson

Mob: 07967 184320
Email: a3a4-licensedproperty@btconnect.com

Jo Robinson

Platts Bonson

Platts Bonson

The Old Coach House
30a Ashbourne Road
Derby
DE22 3AD

Tel: 01332 292233
Mob: 07802 527542
Email: office@plattsbonson.co.uk

Chris Rogers

Everard Cole

Everard Cole

Sheraton House
Castle Park
Cambridegshire
CB3 0AX

Tel: 01223 370055
Email: chris@everardcole.co.uk

S

 

Top

Hector Saward

Country Member

Les Sellick

Country Member

Keith Seymour

McCoys Pub Brokers Ltd

McCoys Pub Brokers Ltd

25 Barnes Wallis Road
Segensworth East
Fareham
Hampshire
PO15 5TT

Tel: 0845 257 2121
Fax: 0845 257 8271
Email: keith@mccoyspub-brokers.co.uk

Tony Silk

A P Silk

63 Barrington Road
Watchfield
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN6 8TN

Tel: 01793 574951
Email: tonysilk@btconnect.com

Jeremy Smith

Astleys

Astleys

49 Mansel Street
Swansea
Wales
SA1 5TB

Tel: 01792 655891
Fax: 01792 476926
Email: astley.swansea@asl-surveyors.co.uk

Martin J Smith

Country Member

John Spacey

Porters

Porters

6 Clarendon Place
King Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1BQ

Tel: 01622 685261
Fax: 01622 675530
Email: john.spacey@porterscs.co.uk

Bruce Sprosen

Humberstones

Humberstones Licensed and Leisure

Low Barn
Sheepway
Portbury
Bristol
BS20 7TF

Tel: 01275 377880
Mob: 07467 947296
Email: bruce@humberstones.co.uk

Richard Storry

Lithgow Sons and Partners

Lithgow Sons & Partners

The Auction Houses
Station Road
Stokesley
Middlesborough
Cleveland
TS9 7AB

Tel: 01642 710158
Fax: 01642 712641
Email: info@lithgowsauctions.com

Jerry Sullivan

Platts Bonson

Platts Bonson

The Old Coach House
30a Ashbourne Road
Derby
DE22 3AD

Tel: 01332 292233
Email: office@plattsbonson.co.uk

T

 

Top

Chris Tattersall

Lawrence Tattersall

Lawrence Tattersall

Omega Court
360 Cemetery Road
Sheffield
S11 8FT

Tel: 0114 276 7074
Fax: 0114 278 1029
Email: cjt@tattersall.co.uk

Simon Teague

Thomas E Teague

Thomas E Teague

70 Eastgate Street
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
GL1 1QN

Tel: 01452 523131
Fax: 01452 380624
Email: office@thomaseteague.co.uk

Panayiotis Themistocli

A G & G

A G & G

8 Exchange Court
Covent Garden
London
WC2R 0JH

Tel: 020 7836 7826
Email: Panayiotis.Themistocli@agg.uk.com

Nigel Thirkell

Porters

Porters

6 Clarendon Place
King Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1BQ

Tel: 01622 685261
Fax: 01622 675530
Email: nigel.thirkell@porterscs.co.uk

Roger Thomson

AW Gore and Co

A W Gore & Co

Lakehurst House
94C High Street
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6JB

Tel: 01580 766522
Mob: 07860 802623
Email: rjthomson@awgore.co.uk

Stephen Tucker

Humberstones

Humberstones

21 St Stephens Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 3SP

Tel: 01603 616010
Email: steve@humberstones-norwich.co.uk

V

 

Top

Roger Vickers

Country Member

Tim Vines

E R Vines

E R Vines

The White House
4 Main Street
Dunton Bassett
Lutterworth
Leicestershire
LE17 5JH

Mob: 07710 973603
Email: ervinespub@aol.com

Barry Voysey

Voysey Ltd

Voysey Ltd

16 Bishearne Gardens
Liss
Hampshire
GU33 7SB

Mob: 07933 114108
Email: barry@voyseyltd.com

W

 

Top

George Walker

James A Baker

James A Baker

Studio 1
Clarks Courtyard
145 Granville Street
Birmingham
B1 1SB

Tel: 0121 227 2311
Email: george@jamesabaker.co.uk

Pat Walker

AW Gore and Co

A W Gore & Co

3 Church Hill
Patcham Old Village
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 8YE

Tel: 01273 565621
Fax: 01273 505039
Email: pjwalker@awgore.co.uk

Angela Warr-King

Grant Mills Wood

Grant Mills Wood

2/3 Woodstock Street
London
W1C 2AB

Tel: 020 7629 8501
Fax: 020 7409 1427
Email: angelawk@grantmillswood.com

Lesley Watmough

Fleurets

Fleurets

Enterprise House
12 St Paul’s Street
Leeds
LS1 2LQ

Tel: 0113 234 0304
Email: lesley.watmough@fleurets.com

Trevor Watson

Davis Coffer Lyons

Davis Coffer Lyons

52 Portland Place
London
W1B 1NH

Tel: 020 7299 0688
Email: trevorw@dcl.co.uk

Andrew Watt

CBRE Ltd

CBRE Ltd

Bank House
27 King Street
Leeds
LS1 2HL

Tel: 0113 233 7666
Email: andrew.watt@cbre.com

Russell Weetch

Scott Burridge Commercial

Scott Burridge Commercial

Daniell House
Falmouth Road
Truro
Cornwall
TR1 2HX

Tel: 01872 245819
Email: russell@sbcproperty.com

Chris Whirledge

Pub Innsite

Pub Innsite

Heatley Hall Farm
Heatley Lane
Abbots Bromley
Rugeley
WS15 3EW

Mob: 07889 395771
Email: info@pubinnsite.co.uk

Bob Whittle – President

Fleurets

Fleurets

First Floor Unit A Magog Court
Hinton Way
Shelford
Cambridge
CB22 3AD

Tel: 01787 378050
Email: bob.whittle@fleurets.com

Mark Willetts

Building Block Property Consultants

Building Block Property Consultants

59 Sir Harrys Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 2UX

Tel: 0121 440 4065
Fax: 0121 440 3354
Email: mark.willetts@bbpc.co.uk

John Williams

Sidney Phillips Group

Sidney Phillips Group

Shepherds Meadow
Eaton Bishop
Hereford
HR2 9UA

Tel: 01981 250333
Fax: 01981 250192
Email: jwilliams@sidneyphillips.co.uk

Y

 

Top

George Young

Country Member